fear

palmwriting - poetry and stories

Hello my beloved one,

Today I want to write something personal. Something that’s going through my thoughts a lot lately and I just really want to share it with someone. With you.

It maybe sounds weird, but there are these voices in my head. They are giving their, sometimes harsh, opinion by every single thought that come to my mind. Well, maybe it’s not that crazy at all, you told me once you about a voice inside you. So I guess it’s normal. I guess that it’s something human. But if you want to know my opinion: I think it’s pretty damn annoying. Maybe the only weird part is how I’m going to describe my voices. Because I want to tell you about them.

Most of the voices go along pretty well. Sometimes they help each other out and fill in each others gaps. And sometimes they just let each other…

View original post 740 more words

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

