Even after all the healing I’ve done…

I still sometimes (like right now) feel like I’d be bothering people with my problems, and/or don’t feel comfortable discussing the thing with anyone I know.

Anyway, I’m lonely and sad and seem not to be able to talk about it, and/or don’t seem to have anyone to talk to.

I’m just really sad.  I still feel a little stupid for being sad.  Rationally I know that’s ridiculous, but it’s not a rational thing and I can’t stop feeling it.

I still feel somewhat like my feelings are not valid.  I know they are, but I feel like they’re not.

 

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

