I need you right now

Update: I’m okay

If you do read this, if you’re waiting for something or trying to figure out how and when to reach out, I need you.  I need you right now.  I need you today.  I’m breaking down and I need you.

 

I’m not going to hurt myself.  I’m not going to do anything dangerous.  I don’t want to lie by omission.  I don’t want to manipulate you.  I’m really not okay right now, though, and if you’re there, I really need you.

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

