Reread Some Posts; Tragic What I Thought was Right

I’ve just reread a whole bunch of posts.  I get how they were steps that were better than before, and were leading me to where I am now, but wow it’s amazing how clueless they were, even though they were infinitely less clueless than before.  Well, nothing to do about that except keep going forward, and becoming better, and knowing I may learn, later, that I’m still wrong now about anything in particular.  Now this:

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

