I’m Awesome!

I’m really great.  Like GREAT!  And it’s not just me trying to make that true.  My therapist noticed right away that I was just different – had a different energy.  A friend I don’t see or talk to all that often called to share some good career news with me, and said I sounded better than I had in years.

Now, to (1) continue with the treatments and changes that got me to this point and (2) fix the problem that required fixing me first.  I appear to be fixed.  Regular tune ups and oil changes will never be neglected again.

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

