Meltdown :(

Well I had a crazy screaming fit at something really minor in the car on the way home.  I’m sleep deprived because of a weird work schedule the last few days, and hadn’t had dinner and I am a big sufferer of getting hangry.  But it was really one of those yelling, crying, raging, ones and I was trying really hard to control it, but it was just so nuts … Bah.  Not cool!  I’m okay now.  I also didn’t drive dangerously, just honked and yelled.  I guess the driving was where I directed my self-control, which I suppose indicates my brain was working properly – that’s where resources should have been allocated, rather than to control communication.  Controlling the vehicle is a lot more important to keeping me alive.

So I guess it’s not all bad.  Wasn’t fun, though.  Feeling like that sucks.  I’m actually feeling pretty good now, though, after writing this out.  So that’s good.

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

