Jobs for my Friends!

Wow, I’ve been including jobs for my friends that are searching in my intentions in one of my novenas.  Today is the ninth day.  One got an initial phone screening that went well.  Another got a new job, pending final approval from the higher-ups!

So I have to thank God, and those whose intercession I asked for this intention: Holy Mother Mary, St. Joseph, St. John-Paul II, and the Immaculate Heart of Mary!

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

