How Do I Prove It?

I did a lot of stuff wrong.  I did a lot of horrendous things.  I have changed, and I am changing.  I’m working hard, and doing it for real.  I’ve gotten rid of the destructive thing in my life that motivated me to make those choices.  How do I prove it… Just … what can I do?  I don’t care how long it takes, but how do I prove to someone that it’s real?  Someone that isn’t talking to me right now.  😦  I don’t know how to show it.  I cannot expect trust, or faith on this.  I have to show it concretely.  How do I show it to someone who won’t see me or answer me?  Help!

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

