Thematic Stuff!

I’m sticking to my theme!  I reached out to some people today, that I had shut out in what can best be described as a temper tantrum.  One answered.  It didn’t go well (which I expected, if I’m being honest) but I said what I thought I should say, not what some parts of me wanted to say.  I didn’t stick around to try to get the last word.  There was someone I wanted to go whining to, but I didn’t, and have decided not to.  So, it’s one small thing, but there it is.  I also have been praying again; I guess my relationship with God is also part of this, now that I think about it.  So, there you go: two things!

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

