Pattern on the Day After

So there’s a thing I’m doing, to make some stuff better.  Multiple people are involved, and this thing happens once or twice per week.  I’ve realized this week that, the following day, I feel kind of low.  It’s still within the realm of pretty good, where I’m currently registering every day.  It’s just kind of “blah.”  I think maybe I’m just drained.  It’s not that bad, but I guess I don’t get enough done.  Well, knowing about it should probably help, right?

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

