Just Wrote a Ranty Draft

And this is the alternative post I’m deciding to make instead.  I know there are a couple of people that read this, and know who I am, and so I don’t want to write crap about them on here that they’d figure out.  I’m just really frustrated, and at a loss.  There’s a person who, I just don’t understand their perspective.  It makes absolutely no sense to me.  At all.  I can’t see the connection between what they’re doing and what they’re supposedly trying to achieve.  If anything they’re actively working AGAINST it.  I mean, it’s a little better right now, but then there are these other little things that are just petty and passive aggressive.  Like, just buy in already.  I took care of my end,  now it’s their turn!

I'm getting verklempt. Talk amongst yourselves. Here, I'll give you a topic...

